VSF Facebook


Tennis Damen

Hintere Reihe von links nach rechts:

Katharina Steeger, Laura Mewissen, Yvonne Herrmanns, Liesa Schäfer, Jule Krischke

Vordere Reihe von links:

Anna Phlipsen, Janina Gölden, Michelle Kufner, Viktoria Steeger

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.